Cedar Ridge PTO Board
2012/2013
Position Name Phone Email
President Kelly Hopper 952-303-6910 kelhopper@comcast.net
Vice President OPEN
Secretary Sarah Dummer 952-405-8457 sdummer1@gmail.com
Treasurer Chris Madison 612-554-6744 cmrmadison@comcast.net
Assistant Treasurer Sue Fier 952-412-1736 sfier@comcast.net
Volunteer Coordinator Gaby Schwob 952-380-7134 gabyschwob@gmail.com
Past President Kelly Sawyer 952-738-1530 kellysawyer@mac.com
PTO Coordinators
Book Fair F/S Sharon Joe 952-937-5526 turtlesj@yahoo.com
1st Week Busses Volunteer Coordinator
1st Week Lunchroom Volunteer Coordinator
New Family/ Student Welcome Katie Cole katiecole4boys@gmailcom
Carnival Chair Nicole Cronin 612-385-5830 nicole.rezac.cronin@gmail.com
Gaby Schwob 952-380-7134 gabyschwob@gmail.com
Fundraising Chair (Read a thon) Crystal Kokal 952-974-7854 ckokal@gmail.com
Nicholle Check 952-937-5266 n.check@comcast.net
Curr. Adv. Council Nicole Cronin 612-385-5830 cronin_nicole@hotmail.com
Kelly Sawyer 952-738-1530 kellysawyer@mac.com
Comm. Ed. Advisory Council Lori Paul Lori.L.Paul@wellsfargo.com
Back to School Kick off PTO Board
World Culture Night OPEN
Welcome Back Ice Cream Social PTO Board
FEPS Taste Basket PTO VP
Courtyard Kadee Ruhland – CR Staff
Barnes and Noble Mary Beth Trine
Library Media Sharon Joe 952-937-5526 turtlesj@yahoo.com
Family Night – Engineering Night Jennifer Pawelek 760-936-2307 jenpawelek@yahoo.com
Barry Pawelek
Lost and Found Lori Giese
Picture Day Andrea Spears 952-949-3847 aspears006@msncom
Patti Hansen 952-937-5904 pattihansen@gmail.com
Pine Cone Press OPEN
Student Directory Heidi Breyer
Spirit Wear/Strive for Five Shirts Katie Brown 612-296-2173 kdzien@comcast.net
Pam Pedersen 612-325-4324 pamelap67@comcast.net
Vision/Hearing Volunteer Coordinator
Yearbook Crystal Kokal 952-974-7854 ckokal@gmail.com
Nicholle Check 952-937-5266 n.check@comcast.net
Staff Apprecation Meals
November
March Jill Zangs
May Jill Zangs
Kemps/ Soup Labels Todd McDonnel
Boxtops Vanessa Nordstrom vnordy@yahoo.com
Kelly Gross